I’m Not So Sure…

I’m not so sure                        2015

Daniel Bush

I’m not so sure,

what you tell me is true.

I’m not so sure,

that the others are too.

I’m not so sure,

why you lie so much.

I’m not so sure,

but it’s not a good touch.

I’m not so sure,

why your image is so important.

I’m not so sure,

but your inconsistent lies

are discordant.

I’m not so sure,

but of one thing I am.

I’m not so sure,

but you’ll be in bedlam.

I’m not so sure,

if you will carry this on.

I’m not so sure,

but you’re not the only one.

I’m not so sure,

why you think it’s good.

I’m not so sure,

but I don’t think you should.

Leave a Reply

